MULTIPLE RANCHES IN LAREDO, TX TAKEN OVER BY LOS ZETAS

Marshal Law is around the corner. Are you prepared?

Mexico’s Los Zetas have taken over multiple ranches in Laredo Texas. If this isn’t a declaration of war I don’t know what is. Arizona has lost portions of the State due to the federal governments incredible failures and Obama holding the southern border between u.S and Mexico hostage. The cowardly courts refuse standing to the American People who wish to challenge Obama’s right to sit in the Oval office because he is ineligible. But who has better cause for standing in this country than the Citizens? Lame-stream media has a lock-down on news out of Laredo. Only two sources, TheCypressTimes, and the Phoenix Examiner are currently carrying the story of the invasion by Los Zetas.

Law enforcement in Laredo Texas is trying to weigh their options with zero help by the Obamination administration or DHS’ Napolitano.

BREAKING: MULTIPLE RANCHES IN LAREDO, TX TAKEN OVER BY LOS ZETAS

The bloodbath continues along our southern border and now word is coming in that Los Zetas, the highly trained killers formerly with the Gulf Cartel, have crossed into the United States and taken over at least two ranches in the Laredo, Texas area. I am receiving word that the owners of the ranches have evacuated without being harmed.

Founder of the San Diego Minutemen Jeff Schwilk tipped me off to this story and passes along the following information on the location. The ranches are said to be “near Mines Rd. and Minerales Annex Rd about 10 miles NW of I-35”.

I’ve searched, there are no other reports.  Why the silence from other media outlets?  Did you hear it on the evening news?  Of course not.  It doesn’t fit with the dissolution of our southern border.  Mexico is incapable of doing anything positive and congress can only cheer Calderon on!

Just hours before the attacks of Los Zetas on the Texas ranches, the Consulate in Nuevo Laredo Mexico put up warnings on its website about war breaking out between Mexican authorities and the Los Zetas.  It seems to me that a warning like that should have come with bells and whistles, who monitors a website 24/7?  Most people would have been unaware that anything untoward had happened.  This just emphasizes the Obamination’s hatred of everything that is this country.

Tom DeWeese wrote on his daily brief:

Cypress Times The following story came in right before I read the news that police in Northern Mexico were letting criminals out, giving them arms and auto and having them commit crimes (the slaying of 17 people found in a dump).  The criminals do the dirty work then return to prison. Our southern border seems to be mobile and not in a positive way.  “The bloodbath continues along our southern border and now word is coming in that Los Zetas, the highly trained killers formerly with the Gulf Cartel, have crossed into the United States and taken over at least two ranches in the Laredo, Texas area. I am receiving word that the owners of the ranches have evacuated without being harmed. Anonymous sources in law enforcement in the Laredo area tonight have passed on word that US law enforcement agencies are in the area and are weighing their options regarding the ranches. The media has been silent on this incident and some law enforcement in the area says that they are furious that the media is not reporting the whole story of the continued violence along the border. Their frustrations are understandable because keeping the truth suppressed continues to hamper law enforcement from receiving the true support they need along the border.

The utter betrayal of the united States by the Obamination is clear. The betrayal by homeland security’s Napolitano, is clear. Failure, failure, failure. Obama is a coward. While refusing to defend the united States he kisses the ass of Calderon.

The history of this violent and bloody cartel, Los Zetas, is one of extreme violence.  Trained by the Mexican military to be their assassination force they have all the skills required to wage war anywhere they want.  Their numbers are upwards of 2,000.  By now there are possibly many more.

Los Zetas

Los Zetas is a criminal organization in Mexico dedicated mostly to international illegal drug trade and other organized crime activities. This drug cartel was founded by an elite force of assassins from Mexican Army deserters and is now integrated by corrupt ex-federal, state, and local police officers, as well as ex-Kaibiles from Guatemala.

This group of highly trained gunmen was first hired as a private mercenary army for Mexico’s Gulf Cartel. Since the arrest of the Gulf Cartel’s leader, Osiel Cárdenas Guillen, as well as other events, the two entities became a combined trafficking force, with the Zetas taking a more active leadership role in drug trafficking.

And now this deadly group is inside the united States. Both Texas and Arizona are having to deal with them since the coward Obama hides under his bed and won’t say anything. Maybe Obama is even helping the zetas since he won’t stand up for the united States. My disgust for the man knows no bounds.

A detailed report on how deadly the Los Zeta’s are can be found HERE:

International Relations and Security Network

Mexico is a failed State.  Both Calderon and Obama know it.  The amnesty sham is so that the united States can absorb what Mexico can’t support, its citizens.  It is the only export Mexico can claim beyond drugs and Obama isn’t about to fail his good buddy.  Obama doesn’t fail any of his good buddies.  And how many of those are currently either in jail/prison or under investigation???  Too many.

As I was reading the TreatWatch article on Los Zetas, I noticed a link that didn’t work.  Curious I did a Bing search for it.  I finally found it.  The article once again proves the guns in Mexico are NOT coming from the united States:

You and I Can’t Buy the Guns Mexican Cartels Own

As I listened that night to the gun fire, I was somewhat shocked at the amount of fully automatic gun fire. It wasn’t sporadic. It was continuous throughout the city. For a country that bans guns I thought, how in the world did they get their hands on all these full-auto weapons? Clearly what sounded like M16 fire was prolific along with 7.62 x 39 AK autos with a smattering of smaller caliber full-autos, most likely 9mm. Gun fire can be heard in most American cities on New Years, but I’ve never heard full-auto weapons being fired, at least not in the San Diego area.

< SNIPPED >

As time went on, parties in the city at middle class Mexican homes become a way of life. Most Mexican managers in the plant knew I was a gun wonk. As it turns out, they couldn’t wait to invite me over to their place on a Friday night to show me their collection. Semi-autos, some very high-end Sigs and other European handguns were not uncommon along with piles of old revolvers. I thought I had seen everything in the states, but in Mexico it’s not uncommon for people to own full-auto military rifles. Everything from an M16, UZI machine pistols and the most popular, select-fire AK47 military rifles. These are not the so-called “assault weapons” you can buy at the local gun shop in the U.S., but full select-fire military-issue rifles. Now, I know you want to know and are dying to ask; Did I see any U.S. military-issue weapons stolen from the U.S. military? Not a single one was marked with U.S. military markings. Everything was marked with additional foreign markings on the receiver, including M16 rifles, or they had nothing at all. I saw firearms manufactured in Europe, China, Russia and South America along with U.S. manufactured weapons. I saw rifles that looked familiar with no place of manufacture, no serial number or manufacturer’s logo. The information was not removed, it was never there to begin with. I can only assume they came from illegal arms manufacturers in India or Pakistan that produce copies of weapons. It was obvious that none of these firearms came from a U.S. gun shop in Tucson or San Diego. You couldn’t buy them from a gun shop in the states if you tried. (emphasis mine)

Known Cartel Influence residing in the United States http://motherjones.com/files/images/cartels_map.jpg

What could the Obamination administration have to gain by blaming gun running on gun shops in the united States for the arming of the paramilitary groups and the citizens of Mexico? It is an excuse to tighten up gun laws and make it more difficult for us to arm ourselves. Considering what is happening in Laredo Texas right now I’m sure the Citizens there would love to be armed half as well as the Los Zetas are. Mr. Obama is a liar, a crook, and an utter disaster.

One has to wonder, in view of the map above, why the federal government allows these criminals to remain within our borders.  If one can draw a map and pinpoint where they are then shouldn’t the government also know how to arrest them and deport them?  Of course, that would mean securing our borders and Obama isn’t about to do that!

I tried to reach the Laredo Police Dept. to confirm or deny the report of the Los Zetas takeover but no one answered the number I found.  I received a voice mail box message which wanted me to enter the name of an officer to contact.  Since I don’t know any of them I couldn’t very well leave a message.  Laredo Police Dept. phone number 956-795-2842

Supposed members of the assassin paramilitary group Los Zetas Do you believe it? http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/04Pc61rbflc7r/610x.jpg

It was Digger’sRealm that first broke this story.  The Phoenix Examiner has confirmed it.  At least there is one or two media outlets that will print the truth.  As I linked the two articles into Facebook to let friends know that the invasion of the united States has taken a very serious turn I watched as facebook removed my article links off the common page.  I know that FarmVille is ever so much more important than war is….

Los Zetas drug cartel seizes 2 U.S. ranches in Texas

July 24, 11:18 AM  Kimberly Dvorak

In what could be deemed an act of war against the sovereign borders of the United States, Mexican drug cartels have seized control of at least two American ranches inside the U.S. territory near Laredo, Texas.

Two sources inside the Laredo Police Department confirmed the incident is unfolding and they would continue to coordinate with U.S. Border Patrol today. “We consider this an act of war,” said one police officer on the ground near the scene. There is a news blackout of this incident at this time and the sources inside Laredo PD spoke on the condition of anonymity.

Interestingly enough the news from the border coming out of DHS is utterly silent on this score. Since I get the emails I’ve been checking the headlines to make sure I haven’t missed anything. Trust me, I haven’t. How could this be?  I called DHS to get a statement.  Once I asked them to let me speak with someone who could explain what DHS was doing for Laredo Texas I was immediately transferred to their comment line.  I hung up.  I wasn’t trying to make a statement, I wanted some answers.  So I called back, telling the operator NOT to transfer me to the comment line.  He informed me that there wasn’t any information in Washington D.C. so obviously it didn’t exist.  RIGGGHHHTTT!  When I persisted telling him how to search for the news articles out on the web he told me there was NO DEPARTMENT to transfer my call to and that DHS had no information on this issue.  That is government intelligence for you!  Absolutely Worthless!

After the no information call to DHS I contacted Senator John McCain,(Phone (202) 224-2235), to see if he had any statement on the situation.  According to the woman I spoke to Senator McCain was aware of the situation but had not made any statements concerning it.  She was also not aware if he planned to make any statements at this time.  At least it wasn’t a denial of the situation as with DHS.

So I called Senator Jon Kyle’s office, (Phone: (202) 224-4521), and asked if they knew the situation?  (See bottom of the web page)  The woman I spoke to, while not aware of this news, told me that a federal judge had just granted the feds an injunction against the more controversial aspects of SB 1070.  We are forbidden to enforce federal immigration laws, for the time being…  Wow, imagine that!  War with Mexico has broken out and Arizona isn’t allowed to ask for immigration papers.  Way to Go Judge!!!  I told you, there is NO law and order in this country now and it is time to secede from a failed u.S. government! And do it now before the squatter in the Oval office declares marshal law!

When I contacted Representative Ed Pastor, (Phone: (202) 225-4065), on the matter and asked that the office call me back when they had discussed the issue, I was informed that office policy was to not respond to phone call inquires.  How nice.  I told the man I spoke to that if the congressman didn’t want to speak with me then I would find a Representative that WOULD be interested in hearing from me.  Do NOT vote for Ed Pastor!

KPHO's Epic Failure to cover news stories... http://media.g4tv.com/images/blog/2007/12/06/633325462873135493.jpg

I then contacted KPHO, 602-650-0711, and asked them if they were covering the story out of Laredo Texas.  I was informed that they were NOT.  That they did not send crews out to Texas or anywhere other than Phoenix.  I told them I understood that but didn’t they think it was a news worthy subject?  Yes, they said, that they would keep abreast of the subject, (exact quote), but that they would not be covering it since it was NOT in Phoenix.  Funny how they cover all other news across the nation isn’t it???

I contacted AZFamily, channel 3, (602-207-3333) in Phoenix.  They were able and willing to get their crew on the ground in Texas to cover the story.  I have high hopes that this station will tell the tale of trouble in Laredo! Our sister State needs our help and support right now. If anyone has any ideas on what we can do to help them, let me know.

As an aside, I’ve noticed links being removed from my blog.  Wonder why that would happen?

~ by justmytruth on July 28, 2010.

4 Responses to “MULTIPLE RANCHES IN LAREDO, TX TAKEN OVER BY LOS ZETAS”

  1. This is all bogus, dummy. Do your homework before posting false news articles. You got in on it a few days late and just RAN with it. Lol!

  2. The story is a hoax. It was already debunked last Saturday. WTF is wrong with you?

  3. Did you read the full post? I called everyone and most knew of the situation. If it is a hoax then why did the news agencies tell me they were watching the situation? If it had been debunked, where is that article?

  4. If the story was a hoax then why was McCain, KPHO and others familiar enough with the story? Why? I would ask where the story is that debunks this? Did you get it from the same lame-stream media that refuses to run the story? The same ones whose comments I included in the article?

Leave a Reply

 
