Missouri Cops Particpate In Terrorist Raid Of Woman’s Home, Or Did They?

“The accomplice to the crime of corruption is frequently our own indifference”   Bess Myerson

“The accomplice to the crime of corruption is frequently our own indifference” Bess Myerson

I started this post assured that I had heard something so horrific that it needed to be posted about.  However, in trying to find further information, in trying to substantiate what information I had, I’ve come up with one brick wall after another.  Not only that, but further research led me to find some things I had not expected.  So I will let this post move on with what I have found and what I’ve tried to verify and then close it with further information I’ve found.  I want the truth and I cannot find it here.  I realize the truth is somewhere in the middle.

Was this situation set up so that we would be afraid for our property and afraid of local law enforcement?  Was it done as a cruel hoax to upset us all?  Are the facts real or made up.  I have no answers at this time.  I gave the Sheriff 5 days to respond, nothing.  Further searches for information have come up with nothing.  Not even searching court dockets has any information.  So is this a real situation or more disinformation perpetrated on We the People in order to control us?  Was it designed to make people hate the government?  Hate the bankers?  Expose a plot?  I cannot say.  I can only bring you the information I’ve found, or not found, and let you make the decisions for yourselves.

Banks seem to be confiscating property they have NO rights to.  Take for example the woman in Missouri where cops broke down her door and carted her off to jail because they say she was living on property she didn’t own.  The alleged victim in this situation is a woman, Dawn Welch, who claims to have legal documents proving she owns her property free and clear and yet the mortgage company who sent her that document went ahead and sold the supposed mortgage to another lender who then promptly foreclosed on it.  Ms. Welch went to court to fight the forecloser.  She is standing up for her rights as a Citizen and yet the corrupt bankers of this country are confiscating property they have no interest in or right to.

Now, I have an issue with Prisonplanet.com in that I cannot always verify their sources.  They cover things that most won’t, but that doesn’t mean their information is bogus, nor does it make it real.  Especially when it comes to the Missouri Police department and their SWATT teams.  Missouri is the one who put out that pamphlet which stated all Ron Paul, Bob Barr and Chuck Baldwin supporters were terrorists and anyone who supported them should be subject to arrest.  The Missouri Mayor even stood by the report until Ron Paul, Bob Barr, and Chuck Baldwin threatened to sue.  An apology was sent out.  The report didn’t just come out of Missouri though, part of it is from Arizona!

So I wrote to the Sheriff to ask for some information.

sheriff Oliver "Glenn" Boyer

sheriff Oliver "Glenn" Boyer

Hello Sheriff Boyer,
I hope you will take time to answer my questions and attach any documents you feel are pertinent to this inquiry as it will all go out to the media.

Question 1)By what court order did you evict Dawn Welch who owned her home outright?  Please include case number or photocopy of document.

Question 2)What was the Judge’s Name?

Question 3)Do you understand you serve the PEOPLE of your county, not elected officials, corporations, or special interest groups?

Question 4) Have you read Sheriff Mac’s No Sheriff Left Behind?

Question 5) Do you know of, or are you part of, The Oath Keepers?

Sincerely,

Well, it has been 5 days since I sent the above message and there has been no response from the sheriff or his office.  So I decided to call them and see what is going on.  I clicked on the Community Relations button on the website and found the name of Corporal Eric Stotler (636-797-5012).  I decided to call him and ask him the same questions I had of the sheriff.

Corporal Eric Stotler was shocked to hear from me and refused to answer any of my questions.  I even asked him if he knew about the Oath Keepers but he said he had no knowledge of this organization.  I asked Corporal Stotler if he had taken an oath to join the force but he refused to answer.  Corporal Eric Stotler refused to answer any of my questions at all and hung up on me after I kept pushing for answers.

I next tried to find the court case or docket number for the case from Jefferson County Municipal Court.  I spoke with a very nice person there named Tasha who tried very hard to find me the information I was looking for, namely the case against Ms. Welch.  She was unable to find this information either under Dawn Welsh or under Wachovia.  Another dead end…

So then I went looking for Wachovia.  Under their contact information I found this:

For assistance 24 hours a day, seven days a week, please call 800-WACHOVIA (800-922-4684), or contact us via email.

So I called.  I spoke with another nice woman named Juanita, (sorry if it is misspelled), and was placed on hold for about 20 minutes while she spoke with their legal department after which the line went dead.  Wow, what a surprise!  NOT!  They tried to get me to use the fax number or send an email but I wanted to speak with someone and said I was fine on hold.  Had they had nothing to hide the legal people would have spoken with me.

Watch and listen to the horrendous video of what happened to Dawn Welsh: Start at the bottom video and work your way up.

Listen to some good advise about this case: Click on the link below the title to hear the interview.

According to a blog post on PrisonPlanet:

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Posted by luckee1

Dawn Welsh of Hillsboro, MO Arrested for Trespassing in Her Own Home After Supposed Mortgage Scam

Dawn Welsh thought her house was paid off. She received paperwork from her bank showing it was paid off, but through a series of her mortgage being bought and sold, Wachovia Bank was the final owner of the mortgage and claimed Welsh was still owed on her home despite papers showing otherwise.

Today [yesterday], Hillsboro, Missouri police came onto her property and broke her door down to remove her from her property near St. Louis. They used a battering ram to enter her home, despite her showing evidence in the past that she owned the property. She had gone to court previously and showed a judge the mortgage was paid in full, and it is a record of the court. However, these are desperate times for Wachovia who continued to threaten the 54-year-old woman.

These paperwork problems aren’t uncommon. In fact many people wind up in court after they are told they owe more money on their homes after a series of mortgages being pushed back and forth through the mortgage process.

Wachovia Mortgage took over the mortgage and said they weren’t going to honor the paperwork from the previous mortgage and continued to harass this woman. So we have a woman with the proper papers showing her house is paid off with the police and the courts ignoring the paperwork according to the story.

It seems so fitting that the banks have become so desperate to make up their losses that they are bullying themselves over hard-working people in scams to collect even more from the mortgages. They have received hundreds of billions from the taxpayers, and yet they pushed this lady into the corner.

Property rights are definitely in question in the United States and with the government’s interest in the banks, we might see more of this as the government looks for sources of income to fix broken programs that are running out of money. Will they go as far as confiscating property through the banks? That’s the real question that comes from today’s story.

Obama ran on the promise that he would help people like Welsh, but this may be the reality now the government is running the banks.

Another quote from a member of the Ron Paul Daily:

I studied this issue a
On May 14th, 2009 David40 says:

I studied this issue a number of years ago. I learned of this when I attended a law school for lay people called The Barrister’s Inn School of Common Law. That school might still be around. The theory was that since Federal Reserve Notes are not money, but in reality an IOU, you can never really pay anything off with them. It’s like a check. Say a check gets endorsed repeatedly from person to person to person but then the check turns out to be bad. Each person down the line can be held liable jointly or severally. Why do you think they make everyone endorse the check? Having learned this, when I paid off my mortgage I made a note on the check “Without Recourse”. So by cashing my check they surrendered their right to come after my property if the Federal Reserve Notes I paid with turned out to be fiat. If the country really has been in bankruptcy since the nineteen thirties, then in theory, any bank can seize any property that was used as collateral against the IOU’s, FRN’s.

Watch all the videos here:

Live interview recorded HERE:

I’ve contacted Joyce Riley to see if she has further updates on Dawn Welsh.  We’ll see what she has to say.

While looking for information I’ve come across some disturbing information concerning Joyce Riley.  It seems that she is a government operative who is supported by both the FBI and other agencies.  Running under various assumed names, she has been involved in some shady things it seems.  So what are we to believe?  There are conspiracy theories galore out there with her name attached to them.  So what is the real story behind Joyce Riley?  Is she Hanoui Joyce Riley?  Was she instrumental in the killing of Peter Kawaja?  Who knows?

What is the real story?  Did this actually happen?  Was there a witness  in Jefferson County?  I’d sure like to hear from them.  I do not have answers at this time.  I’ve tried to find the answers and have been stonewalled.  I don’t know what more I can do to find out information on whether or not this actually happened or was staged.

~ by justmytruth on May 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “Missouri Cops Particpate In Terrorist Raid Of Woman’s Home, Or Did They?”

  1. The woman admitted she didn’t pay the mtg. for 16 months. She knows she owed the money. This is crazy.

  2. Where did you find that information? I couldn’t get anything no matter how hard I tried.

Leave a Reply

 
