Imitation is the Sincerest Form of Flattery

It seems I am getting to some of you at least. I have a critic out there. Someone who doesn’t like what I have to say. She/Him/It calls me a *patriot* but not in the nice way, ya know? But sticks and stones and all that jazz DUDE! Oh, and by the way, my picture shows perfectly well I am not male, not a *him*, not a guy. I notice your picture isn’t up….

I would have taken your poll, but I don’t believe G.W. is the devil.  Just someone with an ulterior motive and motivating factors.

Apparently he/she/it/they opened the blog up just for Me! LOL! Only my article, or a portion of, appears there along with a poll. iAm-Off.com
and they both came up shortly after she/he/it/they visited my site. So, thanks for letting me and my words affect you so profoundly. Now if we could only wake you up. You must have been asleep the last 7.5 years to have missed all the crap ole’ G.W. has been up to. But hey, you are awake now!

So, welcome to the New World Order!

Take a peek at what’s in store:

YouTube – New World Order

Take a breath and relax. It’s all right, we understand you. After all, a lot of us voted for him too. Well, not me, but hey, we can’t all be perfect.

Now, I don’t believe in conspiracy theories, but lots of people do. So, feel free to click a few links here and familiarize yourself with those you are faithful to. That’s a good boy-girl-puppy err whatever.

~ by justmytruth on February 28, 2008.

4 Responses to “Imitation is the Sincerest Form of Flattery”

  1. OK, I guess I’d rather be bad then. 8)

  2. Be good and you will be lonely.–Mark Twain (1835-1910)

  3. Ya, go figure! LOL. Oh, please don’t gag too hard! It might make a mess here, LOL, bigger than the one Bush has us into!

  4. Oh wow you got a fan……….hehehehehehehehehehe You gotta luv those who think the bush is the best…………*gagging*

Leave a Reply

 
