Hello world!

This is MY Blog, so if you don’t like it, guess it would be best if you moved on. I’m not about to be politically correct here, or sensitive to YOUR feelings, that would defeat the purpose of this being MY Blog! I’m just going to bring you the truth about things as “I see it” nothing more nor less. I’m opinionated to say the least so get over it now or go away. No one says you have to read this.

Oh ya, and those who leave anonymous comments aren’t likely to see them posted.  I have this thing about being proud of what you are saying and standing for.  So if you aren’t proud enough of it to post it with your name, I guess it is my  option on whether or not I feel it merits being seen.

You should know that I spend between 3 and 7 hours on each blog post.  I research EVERYTHING!  I don’t want this to be just any blog, but one where factual information can be found.  You may not agree with my conclusions, that’s OK.  I’m just presenting things here as best I can.

Thank you for stopping by!

~ by justmytruth on February 11, 2008.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Hello justmytruth!

    Looking forward to reading more.

    Your friend,

    World

Leave a Reply

 
